By the Grace of God…

It was just a normal day. I was heading back from Shelby the other day when my car suddenly began to act up. It started flashing and making weird noises. It stopped running like it should. I couldn’t see the road because my lights wouldn’t go on. All kinds of weird things were happening. I decided I would keep going until my car either stops, or blows up. I get to a drive way and my car stops. Then… by the grace of God, the driveway I pull into happens to have a cop just sitting there. He gets out, helps me, jump starts my car, pushes it to the local automotive shop, then gives me a ride home. God was looking out for me that day, just like always. 

2 Cor 12:8-9

Leave a Reply

