Shaping My Heart

Lately I have been very convicted of not being too busy. God has made it clear to me that I don’t need to stay busy and be involved in everything to please Him. There is no amount of ministry and no service I can accomplish to win His love and grace. All I can do to please Him is walk with Him and praise Him with my words, actions, and thoughts. He is slowly shaping my heart and showing me that my view of ministry has been wrong all along. I don’t have to go somewhere with certain people and do certain things for it to be counted as ministry. All that I have to do is serve God and others through my life for it to be ministry.

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Matthew+22

Leave a Reply

