Submission…

Recently the idea of submission has come up a lot. We often hear about how wives should submit to their husbands. Well in my spiritual formations class we have been talking about this and then this morning in church we talked about it again! I find it strange when God connects so many things at one time. Through this I am reminded that I need to first submit to God as my authority. Then I need to make sure that I am submitting to others around me the way the Lord would have it. And one day I will submit to my husband whether I like it or not.

http://www.experienceproject.com/stories/Must-Obey-My-Husband/378167

Leave a Reply

