The fear of failure

As I am preparing to go to Nepal, I realized how nervous I actually am! I am afraid of going to Nepal and being scared of all the obstacles that will be in front of me. I am afraid of failing God with my efforts. The Lord soon revealed to me that the only fault I can make is not allowing him to direct my path and not trust in Him in everything I do. If I trust in God and depend on him completely there is no way to fail.

http://biblehub.com/commentaries/1_john/4-18.htm

Leave a Reply

