Nepal

I know I am alittle behind on blogs, but I wanted to share alittle about my mission trip to Nepal. I honestly could write a whole book of all the things that I learned through this experience. It was truly incredible in every way. One thing I will share is the power of prayer. Throughout the trip we had alot of walking time. While walking you had a lot of time to talk and goof off but that was not why we were there. When you prayed, you were able to focus your mind and heart on the importance of this trip. I need to take this practice and apply it to my life right now even with finals.

http://www.allaboutprayer.org/power-of-prayer.htm

Leave a Reply

